Dinner at Sucilee’s

Phew…..now that everything has calmed down, the holidays are done (for now), and my schedule is somewhat back to normal I finally have time to blog again! Yay!

I hope everyone had a fabulous holiday!

My oldest daughter Jordan has ballet on Mondays, so yesterday while we were waiting for her we headed in to the restaurant next door. It’s downtown in the best part of Winchester, the walking mall in the historic area of town. The restaurant is called Sucilee’s and serves Thai food and sushi. I looooove me some sushi but had never had it here before. Wow, was I pleasantly surpised. It. Was. AMAZING! I am planning to go back with just the hubby on Friday night, our first date night since August!

If you are ever in the area I highly recommend visiting Sucilee’s. They have the most adorable parrot fish which follows you if you put your face near the tank. It was very cool.

Leave a Reply

