Pinterest Picks Of The Week & OOTD

Source: etsy.com via Jessica on Pinterest

I pinned this to my Inspiration board. I think it is so cute and would look perfect in my daughters room. I would think this would be a fairly inexpensive craft project as all you would need is a canvas, ribbon, fabric or scrapbook paper, buttons and glue. If I complete this craft I will be sure to share pictures. If you feel inspired to create this craft please link back and share your pictures.

I pinned this to my Wish List board. I love metallic and the shine of this nail polish is amazing. What are your favorite nail polish colors this season?

I pinned this to my Food board for obvious reasons…..they look delicious! Sweets are my weakness, specifically pastries, donuts and cake!!! I intend to cook these over the winter break with my kiddies. Baking is not my strong point (I’m pretty lame at cooking in general and still have to use a recipe!) I will post when I do, regardless of the outcome 😉 If you ever pin this recipe and make them please share the outcome and your opinion.

Source: polyvore.com via Jessica on Pinterest

This is a spring outfit but I just love it. Casual, comfortable, but completely stylish. Plus anything with blue or stripes is alright with me.

Source: polyvore.com via Jessica on Pinterest

Love the colors in this outfit. I may tweak it a bit to fit my personal style, but the overall foundation of the outfit is great. I would even wear this in our current fall weather as long as I didn’t intend to be outside for long. Colored denim jeans are all the rage right now but what is your opinion on colored denim jackets?

OOTD

199

My outfit of the day is casual and old. I don’t even have any makeup on (as if you couldn’t tell! lol) I have nowhere to be today for once and decided to go easy on myself. You guys can handle a lazy day in the fashion department right?! The sweater is Ann Taylor LOFT from Goodwill, the jeans are from Express and the neutral color flats are from Charlotte Russe.

Recreate my outfit:-

HAVE A WONDERFUL DAY PEEPS!

~ Jessica ~

Leave a Reply

