My Pinterest Wish List & OOTD

Won’t be long before the warm days are with us again (I hope). So with this in mind I began perusing my wish list on Pinterest knowing I had saved some swim suits on there. Unfortunately my favorite pick from Anthropologie is no longer available. What a bummer! You can see a picture of it here. Please let me know if you guys have seen anything comparable. I would so appreciate it.

Number 2 on the wish list is the Golden Bird Trio Necklace from Etsy.

Golden Bird Trio Necklace Flying Swallows Three Birds In Flight Jewelry

So gorgeous and delicate. Find it here. Would have looked darling with that dang bikini too!

OOTD:-

040

041

Second pic shows color better. The lighting and mirror placement in my bedroom is not ideal for taking pics of myself that are clear. But there is no room on the window wall for a mirror.

Sweater – Target

Tank – H&M

Jeans – Arizona from JC Penney

Flats – Charlotte Russe

As usual thanks for stopping by. If you enjoy my blog please scroll down and follow me by email.

Jessica xo

 

pleated poppy

Leave a Reply

