What to wear??

We rarely have social gatherings that are adults only outside of our home, but we just got invited to a surprise birthday party and I am thrilled at the prospect of dressing up and leaving the house sans kids! I still have about 3 weeks, but I am already planning what I sould wear. Below are some ideas that I found on Pinterest, which is your favorite?

1.

2.

3.

 

I’m leaning towards outfit number 2 as of right now.

Some similar items I found:

Tee: Similar here

Blazer: Similar here

Jeggings: Similar here

Purse: Similar here on sale

Heels: Similar here

Let me know your opinions?

Thanks!

Jessica xo

 

 

Leave a Reply

