Fit For A Fashionista

Healthy Chic is having a sale on all Clary Sage organic yoga and workout clothes. Here are a few of my faves.

Clary Sage Organic Recycled Slick Camisole Bralet

Clary Sage Organic Ribbon Pant

Clary Sage Organic Scallop Seamed Legging

Now on to what we love the most – FASHION

This dress is a Marc by Marc Jacobs Brushed Rose Bird Printed Silk Dress and is currently on SALE for $301. As that is way over my budget I started looking for some alternatives. My focus lately has been to find the ‘designer inspired’ pieces for items that I am coveting. So you are going to start seeing a lot more of the splurge v steal type posts from me here on FashionWorthyWannabe.

You can find some similar dresses to this fabulous one here, here and here. And the best part is that they are all less than $50!

My OOTD:

039

040

041

Sweater – TJ Maxx (Similar here on sale + free sheeping)

Necklace – Charlotte Russe

Bracelet – Chanel

Watch – Rolex

Jeans – J.Crew (Similar here on sale)

Boots – Uggs (here’s the short version with free shipping)

Jessica xo

pleated poppy

2 thoughts on “Fit For A Fashionista

  1. That’s a nice casual and cozy outfit! It’s nice to see other people still dressing for chilly weather. I was beginning to think that I was the only one who hasn’t been able to go outside without a coat yet!

Leave a Reply

