Bath & Body Works 2013 V.I.P. Tote Deal

Spring 2013 V.I.P. Tote - Bath & Body Works   - Bath & Body Works

This goody bag is valued at $119 but you can get it for $20 with any $40 purchase while supplies last with code VIPSPRING13

B&BW are also having their buy 3 get 3 free sale again too which is in it’s final hours……I’ll wait right here……

 

Now on to the designer piece that I am drooling over today……

Gucci  Bordeaux Melange Crewneck Cardigan

This cardigan is super versatile in my opinion. It is a metallic blend so will dress up even a casual outfit with just the right amount of sparkle in a neutral color. As it is $750!!!! I started looking elsewhere and here are some budget friendly alternatives that I found –

1. Liz Claiborne Button-Down Cardigan – $20

2. Black and gold chunky cardigan – $27

3. Button Down Fog Foil Knit Cardigan – $28.80

 

Now on to OOTD:

042

I am loving my Ugg boots lately as I’m sure you can tell!

Tee – Target (Similar here)

Cardigan – Small shop in the UK that I don’t remember the name of (Similar here on sale and almost identical)

Jeans – Gap (Similar here)

Boots – Uggs (short version here)

 

Thanks for stopping by!

Jessica xo

Leave a Reply

